The ABCS of death

I’ve been waiting on this one for quite a while now , 26 short films from 26 different directors and knowing that all these directors had total freedom to do what they wanted. I thought this would be awesome, don’t get me wrong it’s still very good but I’d say it would only be for the hardest of horror fans and I thought having total freedom to do what you wanted on camera would result in some serious gruesome stuff but before I knew it I was watching a Japanese girl shoot vegetables from her muff at a girl across the room who cut them up with a samurai sword and they land perfectly in a big pot of soup (WTF) 100%!for creativity though. As far as storytelling goes , don’t expect a lot of it as each segment is only around 5mins long.I really enjoyed it though and it was nice to see something different for a change .

20130213-095348.jpg

the trailer

Leave a Reply

